Testimonials and Reviews

Brickell Cosmetic Center -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Brickell Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists located in Miami, FL

18 total reviews

Brickell Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brickell Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love this place! Had to take a few years off once pregnant. Returned to excitement, friendly & familiar faces. Happy to be back. Highly recommend!
Danielle T.
11/08/18
Amazing!
Olivia S.
10/19/18
Loved my facial! Everyone was extremely sweet and welcoming !!!
Yelany R.
10/15/18
Excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff.
Paula S.
08/29/18
The facility was very clean. The staff members were very professional and polite.
MARICELA F.
08/24/18
Elizabeth was wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks
Yanet C.
06/21/18
Had a Microdermabrasion with Keyla, who was very knowledgeable. Left feeling like a million bucks!
Yvette G.
06/01/18
Joana was wonderful
Luz S.
05/16/18
Very professional and 100% cleanliness. Satisfied with Brickell Cosmetic.
Mia P.
04/11/18
The staff is so helpful, they are constantly reviewing the progress and makes me feel so comfortable. Lisette is very sweet and understanding, she takes the time to explain in detail what to expect. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Maria P.
03/03/18
Excellent experience. Will definitely recommend. Kayla is EXCELLENT! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Obdulia G.
02/21/18
Great Expirience!!!
Maripili M.
01/31/18
It was very clarifying. I just had the consultation. But the price for me it is high.
Andrea F.
01/20/18
Great service. Johanna recommended great products for my skin type and life style. Nice, clean place.
ANA M.
01/13/18
Nice
Glenda B.
01/05/18
This place is amazing!! Been to this place several times and will continue to go. You should try it too.
Bryan T.
12/02/17
Great place to go to feel beautiful.
Mayra M.
11/09/17
Always consistently terrific
Sylvia C.
10/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours