Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Brickell Cosmetic Center -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Brickell Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Miami, FL

34 total reviews

Brickell Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brickell Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mari F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very satisfied with the procedure and extremely impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge and attention. Sheila took the time to analyze, explain and advise the appropriate procedure for my particular situation and the short and long term benefits. I am happy to have selected Brickell Cosmetic for this procedure and I will continue to rely on them for all future “beauty adjustments”
Anna C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Loved my microneedling with Julie!!!! She is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with her treatments.
Yanko V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent
Eva J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Lauren was great! Highly recommended..;) Eva J.
Olga A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Liz was excellent and explained entire procedure as she went along. I received a hydra facial and highly recommend. The before and after is amazing. I look and feel renewed.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great service
Alejandra E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent experience from setting up my appointment, to the thorough consultation, to the treatment. Superb staff and customer service.
Roxanna V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quiet and discreet atmosphere. They do everything to ensure a pleasant experience.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 07/03/19
The staff is always very accommodating and welcoming. I always feel comfortable coming here. Elizabeth is great, and I appreciate that she questioned what my concern with my skin is instead of suggesting something from her own point of view, which I wouldn’t mind. But this shows attention and care to what is bothering me, and through that conversation she recommended a treatment option. Would definitely recommend coming here.
Kelva L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a wonderful experience at BRICKELL Cosmetic Center. The welcome was very warm and hospitable. My practitioner Liz was excellent. She explained al the steps for my Hydra Facial and took the time to go through skin care techniques. I would definitely recommend them.
Aviance C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Can’t wait till my follow up.
Marianela M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Tassy is very professional and did a great job. I felt comfortable and safe during the procedure.
Babette R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Tassy is absolutely amazing!!! She is so gentle and caring - she genuinely listens to your concerns. Dr. Tassy makes recommendations that will bring out the best you!!
Júlia M O.
Submitted 05/23/19
It was very satisfactory
Lidiana U.
Submitted 04/22/19
Amazing
Nina T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Environment was Comfortable and knowledgeable people
Danielle T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Love this place! Had to take a few years off once pregnant. Returned to excitement, friendly & familiar faces. Happy to be back. Highly recommend!
Olivia S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Amazing!
Yelany R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Loved my facial! Everyone was extremely sweet and welcoming !!!
Paula S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff.