Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Brickell Cosmetic Center -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Brickell Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists located in Miami, FL

29 total reviews

Brickell Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brickell Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great service
Alejandra E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent experience from setting up my appointment, to the thorough consultation, to the treatment. Superb staff and customer service.
Roxanna V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Quiet and discreet atmosphere. They do everything to ensure a pleasant experience.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 07/03/19
The staff is always very accommodating and welcoming. I always feel comfortable coming here. Elizabeth is great, and I appreciate that she questioned what my concern with my skin is instead of suggesting something from her own point of view, which I wouldn’t mind. But this shows attention and care to what is bothering me, and through that conversation she recommended a treatment option. Would definitely recommend coming here.
Kelva L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a wonderful experience at BRICKELL Cosmetic Center. The welcome was very warm and hospitable. My practitioner Liz was excellent. She explained al the steps for my Hydra Facial and took the time to go through skin care techniques. I would definitely recommend them.
Aviance C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Can’t wait till my follow up.
Marianela M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Tassy is very professional and did a great job. I felt comfortable and safe during the procedure.
Babette R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Tassy is absolutely amazing!!! She is so gentle and caring - she genuinely listens to your concerns. Dr. Tassy makes recommendations that will bring out the best you!!
Júlia M O.
Submitted 05/23/19
It was very satisfactory
Lidiana U.
Submitted 04/22/19
Amazing
Nina T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Environment was Comfortable and knowledgeable people
Danielle T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Love this place! Had to take a few years off once pregnant. Returned to excitement, friendly & familiar faces. Happy to be back. Highly recommend!
Olivia S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Amazing!
Yelany R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Loved my facial! Everyone was extremely sweet and welcoming !!!
Paula S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff.
MARICELA F.
Submitted 08/24/18
The facility was very clean. The staff members were very professional and polite.
Yanet C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Elizabeth was wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks
Yvette G.
Submitted 06/01/18
Had a Microdermabrasion with Keyla, who was very knowledgeable. Left feeling like a million bucks!
Luz S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Joana was wonderful
Mia P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very professional and 100% cleanliness. Satisfied with Brickell Cosmetic.