Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Brickell Cosmetic Center -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Brickell Cosmetic Center

Aesthetic Specialists located in Miami, FL

20 total reviews

Brickell Cosmetic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brickell Cosmetic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lidiana U.
Submitted 04/22/19
Amazing
Nina T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Environment was Comfortable and knowledgeable people
Danielle T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Love this place! Had to take a few years off once pregnant. Returned to excitement, friendly & familiar faces. Happy to be back. Highly recommend!
Olivia S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Amazing!
Yelany R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Loved my facial! Everyone was extremely sweet and welcoming !!!
Paula S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent treatment and knowledgeable staff.
MARICELA F.
Submitted 08/24/18
The facility was very clean. The staff members were very professional and polite.
Yanet C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Elizabeth was wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks
Yvette G.
Submitted 06/01/18
Had a Microdermabrasion with Keyla, who was very knowledgeable. Left feeling like a million bucks!
Luz S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Joana was wonderful
Mia P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very professional and 100% cleanliness. Satisfied with Brickell Cosmetic.
Maria P.
Submitted 03/03/18
The staff is so helpful, they are constantly reviewing the progress and makes me feel so comfortable. Lisette is very sweet and understanding, she takes the time to explain in detail what to expect. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Obdulia G.
Submitted 02/21/18
Excellent experience. Will definitely recommend. Kayla is EXCELLENT! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Maripili M.
Submitted 01/31/18
Great Expirience!!!
Andrea F.
Submitted 01/20/18
It was very clarifying. I just had the consultation. But the price for me it is high.
ANA M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Great service. Johanna recommended great products for my skin type and life style. Nice, clean place.
Glenda B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Nice
Bryan T.
Submitted 12/02/17
This place is amazing!! Been to this place several times and will continue to go. You should try it too.
Mayra M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Great place to go to feel beautiful.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 10/31/17
Always consistently terrific